Upcoming Auctions

Print

Auction Schedule

Address Auction Date & Time Bedrooms Bathrooms Type Agent
Pyrmont 39/80 Fig Street    Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 at 6:00PM
Domain Auction House
2 2 Apartment Mark Goldman
Bondi 7/22 Penkivil Street    Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 at 6:00PM
Domain Auction House
2 1 Apartment Mark Goldman
Darling Point 9/52 Darling Point Road    Wednesday 17th Jun 2020 at 7:00PM
Onsite Auction
3 2 Apartment Fred Small
North Bondi 2/4 Oakes Place    Thursday 18th Jun 2020 at 7:00PM
Onsite Auction
3 1 Apartment Fred Small
Darlinghurst 219/50 McLachlan Avenue    Saturday 20th Jun 2020 at 2:00PM
Onsite
1 1 Apartment Spencer Liang Sun
Elizabeth Bay 6 Barncleuth Square    Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 at 5:30PM
Onsite
5 3 House Jaime Upton
Bellevue Hill 10 March Street    Saturday 27th Jun 2020 at 11:30AM
Onsite
4 3 House Michael Pallier
Vaucluse 50 Derby Street    Saturday 27th Jun 2020 at 2:00PM
Onsite
5 6 House Michael Pallier
Vaucluse 20/745 Old South Head Road    Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 at 6:00PM
Domain Auction House
3 2 Apartment Mark Goldman
Goulburn 291 Chapmans Lane,    Wednesday 1st Jul 2020 at 11:00AM
3 2 Rural David Medina
Crookwell 63-65 Pejar Road    Wednesday 1st Jul 2020 at 11:00AM
Domain Auction House, Double Bay
0 0 Produce Farm David Medina
Point Piper 13/8 Wentworth Street    Thursday 9th Jul 2020 at 5:00PM
Onsite
3 2 Apartment Michael Pallier
Vaucluse 242A Old South Head Road    Monday 20th Jul 2020 at 10:45AM
5 5 House Michael Pallier