Upcoming Auctions

Print

Auction Schedule

Address Auction Date & Time Bedrooms Bathrooms Type Agent
Bondi Beach 56 O'Brien Street    Saturday 24th Apr 2021 at 12:30PM
Onsite -
4 2 House Michael Pallier
Vaucluse 11 Serpentine Parade    Saturday 24th Apr 2021 at 3:00PM
Onsite -
5 4 House Michael Pallier
Surry Hills 37-41 Cooper Street    Friday 30th Apr 2021 at 10:00AM
Onsite
9 3 House Francis Egan
Little Bay 1/1-5 Solarch Avenue    Saturday 1st May 2021 at 10:00AM
2 2 Apartment Giorgio Koula
Bellevue Hill 5/5 Aston Gardens    Saturday 1st May 2021 at 1:30PM
3 2 House Michael Pallier
Darling Point 13/75 Darling Point Road    Tuesday 4th May 2021 at 6:00PM
Onsite
3 2 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Potts Point 702/37 Bayswater Road    Thursday 6th May 2021 at 6:00PM
3 2 Apartment Giorgio Koula
Bondi Beach 231/180-186 Campbell Parade    Saturday 8th May 2021 at 2:00PM
Onsite
1 1 Apartment Giorgio Koula
Woolloomooloo 218/6 Cowper Wharf Road    Tuesday 11th May 2021 at 5:30PM
3 2 House Michael Pallier
Darling Point 7/15 Thornton Street    Tuesday 11th May 2021 at 6:00PM
Onsite
4 3 Townhouse Daphne Sauvage
Mosman 4B St Elmo Street    Saturday 15th May 2021 at 10:00AM
Onsite -
4 3 House Spencer Liang Sun
Rose Bay 3/585 New South Head Road    Saturday 15th May 2021 at 11:30AM
Onsite -
3 2 Apartment Giorgio Koula
Bellevue Hill 6/8-10 Bundarra Road    Tuesday 18th May 2021 at 6:00PM
Homely Auction House, Double Bay
3 2 Apartment Barry Goldman
Double Bay 4/3 Gladswood Gardens    Tuesday 18th May 2021 at 6:00PM
Onsite
3 2 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
East Killara 139A Koola Avenue    Wednesday 19th May 2021 at 12:00AM
Onsite
5 4 House Ben Cohen
Bondi Beach 2/165 Glenayr Avenue    Wednesday 19th May 2021 at 5:00PM
On Site
3 1 Apartment Joseph Raskin
Rose Bay 12 Princess Street    Thursday 20th May 2021 at 5:00PM
On site
3 1 House Joseph Raskin
Bellevue Hill 69 Bulkara Road    Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 10:00AM
5 4 House Michael Pallier
Dover Heights 53 Wallangra Road    Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 11:00AM
6 4 House Michael Pallier
Taralga 34 Orchard Street    Wednesday 26th May 2021 at 6:00PM
0 0 Commercial David Medina
Vaucluse 9 Clarendon Street    Saturday 29th May 2021 at 11:30AM
4 2 House Spencer Liang Sun